## **Oneida County Local Development Corporation**

## **Committee Membership**

Finance & Audit Committee

Steven Zogby Kirk B. Hinman Mary Faith Messenger

<u>Governance Committee</u> David C. Grow, Chairman Mike Fitzgerald, Vice Chairman Ferris Betrus, Jr. Mary Faith Messenger Eugene F. Quadraro Stephen R. Zogby